Friday, 1 June 2012

Have you got news about a new partnership agreement at Manchester United?

http://bit.ly/KgAyB1

Partnership agreements / Chevrolet to be official automotive partner of Manchester United

Chevrolet is entering into a five-year partnership agreement with Barclays Premier League giant Manchester United to become the club’s Official Automotive Partner. In today’s announcement, Chevrolet is pledging that fans will be at the heart of its sponsorship with a constant focus on bringing the club supporters and football fans around the world closer to the game than ever before.

Details about the global partnership will be announced at a celebration event at the Shanghai Science & Technology Museum that will include representatives from Chevrolet, Manchester United and other special guests. The event will begin at 8 p.m. China Standard Time (8 a.m. EDT, 1 p.m. BST).

Post a Comment